Main menu

VSICM51 - Slide 02-48 - Configuring ESXi: Other Settings



Wrong:

When describing the "Reset System Configuration" option, slide notes state:

The last two settings on this screen allow you to reset the system configuration to their software defaults and remove custom extensions or packages that you added to the host.
Correct:

The option is actually only one - "Reset System Configuration" - and it does provide both the actions described above.


Last modified onThursday, 12 December 2013 18:15
Rate this item
(0 votes)
back to top